KeetahJ: Live with passion
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Toronto, Ontario
Details
38 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Jewish
Ethnicity
Other ethnicity Leo with Brown hair
Intent
KeetahJ Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Self Employed Computer/Technology Consultant







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
How do you sum up a person in a paragraph? It's impossible....but alas, here's a basic run down...

I am 30 years old...I work for myself, and have a successful Computer/Security consulting business that I operate out of my home. I take a keen interest in fostering and living within a community that has opened my eyes and life to a whole lot of experiences that have helped me better understand the meaning of things. I currently live in a house near downtown, but not quite in all the craziness and sketch.

I spend my time doing a lot of different things, but mostly...I have a dog that I love ... We spend a lot of time walking the city parks together and enjoying the outdoors. I am blessed with some of the best friends on earth. Life at my house is never boring, there are always exciting things happening and good times to be had. I enjoy going out to galleries, dancing, lectures, movies, theatre, but I also love staying home cooking a great meal, watching a movie or working on a puzzle.

There's more to me than this...only conversation can bring out the true livelihood in a person..

First Date
A first date is always about conversation and evaluation in my opinion. I think it's about finding a common place that is very comfortable to hang out and spend some time getting to know some basics about someone. It should planned to be short in case one of the parties wants to bail....but always have a good backup for when the chemistry is there and you want to hang out more.

Drinks and Dinner is a good start, maybe a walk or some activity that is fun....what do you like?