Age: 35
tazman72dw: looking for cool girls to hang with
Non-smoker with Average body type
San diego, California
32 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
tazman72dw Anything
High School
Professional College Student

I am Seeking a Woman For Other relationship
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship

About Me
I am on here just to meet new and cool people.....moved to San Diego back in September, and don't know very many people...and don't know what there is to do out here. I am a college grad with my B.S. in Psychology and attending Grad school at SDSU...And I am trying the working full time thing too. I'm pretty down-to-earth...have a sarcastic sense of humor. I am looking for people to hang out friends.......and see what happens I guess. I am kind of quiet at first, but a fairly outgoing kind of guy.... I am a pretty goofy person that likes to have fun, but I know when to be serious. If better be honest, great sense of humor, and all that good stuff....... But anyways......My-Space?..........tazman72dw..........

First Date
first date.....usually depends.... But I don't mind doing something coffee...maybe food.....i like the beach..... But anyways....just is negotiable....just as long as it involves conversation and getting to know each other....