luvlygirl1
Age: 47
Long term
vintage54: LIFE IS FOR LIVING & SHARING
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Locksheath, UK
Details
60 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
vintage54 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Spares & Repairs Co-ordinator







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Not Ambitious



About Me
Who am I?

Well, I'm honest (what's the point of not being honest as little white lies have the habit of coming back and biting you on the bum). You can't change your age and I embrace all that I have learnt from my life experiences as they have made me the person I am today. I work hard, have my own car, house, dust, etc.

I am romantic, loyal, caring and tactile, down to earth and have a generous spirit.

I live on my own as my children have fled the nest I have one daughter who lives locally and a Son, Daughter-in law and Grandson who live in SA. .
I have a dry sense of humour and I am affectionately called Jean Genie at work.. amongst other things. I work full time recently having taken on a new role which is both challenging and satisfying and also keeps the grey cells from growing stagnant.

I like doing the normal things in life as well as travelling, cinema, reading, theatre, dancing and car boots. Missing waking up with someone and planning the day ahead.

Looking for?

I am looking for a soulmate (cliché? I know), a very special friend, confidante and lover to grow old disgracefully with and with maximum enjoyment. I am looking for some with a sense of humour believing that it is better to laugh than cry although I do do the latter.

Someone who loves to enjoy life, likes discovering new places. Holding hands and being close, not living in each others pockets but together because you want to be and don't like being apart. You know, savouring life to the full enjoying each moment happy or sad, together.

Thanks for taking the time to read this and if you are looking for the same things drop me a line.

To love and be loved is the greatest gift of all





First Date
Going for a coffee/drink somewhere to sit and chat and get to know one another and see if there is any chemistry to take things forward



Mail Settings
To send a message to vintage54 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 50 and 65.
Live in United Kingdom
Live within 75 miles.