twinsbb
Age: 40
Dating
rodbowkett
Age: 38
Dating
Dr Daydreamer: is my favourite Seafood!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Durham, UK
Details
36 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
Dr Daydreamer is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some university
Personality
Profession
Precision Engineering







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
Hi I'm Johnny I'm a stylish I am studying Design and Inovation, but work in Engineering. I'm considerate a Gentleman and funny, I don't take myself seriously. I love live gigs and enjoy going out. Keep fit. What I'm looking for is somebody to click with, and be my Soul mate. Likes cuddles.

Favourite Music- Massive Attack, Hybrid, Trifonic, Orbital, Chemical Brothers, Zero 7, Bent. Hot Chip, The Midnight Juggernauts, The Foo Fighters, Moderat, Daft Punk, Royksopp, Air, Leftfield, Kosheen, SebasiAn, Sabastien Tellier, Tricky, Trentemoller, Deadmau5

Favourite Films- The Usual Suspect, Pulp Fiction, Anchor Man, The Big Labowski, Solarius, Black Rain, The Ghost in the Shell, Blade Runner, Lost in Translation, Vanishing Point, The Rear Window, Die Hards Rambo First Blood.

Favourite TV- The League of Gentlemen, CSI, Top Gear, Horizon.

Likes- Guinness, Japan, Culture, Tattoos, Sake, Travel, Tropical Fish, Music, Cheese Cake, Fitness, The Bike, Motor bikes.

The type of girl I am looking for must be intelligent, professional, with a good sense of humour, and maybe a little bit crazy! Who enjoys good a restaurant as well night in with great food.


I enjoy writing my Dyslexic nonsense on Twitter! check me out! http://twitter.com/shibuya_enjin

First Date
Drinks nice restaurant Drinks in no specific order!