txscout1
Age: 50
Hang out
SonOfaSurfer: ...peaceful easy feeling
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Ft worth, Texas
Details
43 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Asian Libra with Black hair
Intent
SonOfaSurfer Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Profession
Computer Technology


dating
going to church






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
I've been to Phoenix, AZ
all the way to Tacoma, Philadelphia,
Atlanta (well I haven't gone their yet),
LA (but I lived in Los Angeles a few years ago)

I'm a California boy living in Texas. I'm single, never been married. I have no kids, but I do have a dog (sorta like a kid). Most of the people I meet, think I look about 25 years old. I'm here, because I'm looking for the girl next door. Someone who believes in God (Catholic or Christian), has a great smile, great personality, sense of humor and a infectious laugh. I'm a very easy person to get along with, which is why I make friends easily. I consider myself very down to earth. Life is too short, so I try to enjoy life. I balance my life with plenty of time for fun and romance. Also, I enjoy the going to the movies, attending comedy shows, live sporting events, traveling, hiking, long walks, surfing, mountain biking, golf, playing online computer games (aka poker), formal dining and hanging with my friends (and maybe your friends too).

First Date
I'd like something informal like meeting at a coffee shop or having lunch. If we enjoy each others company, we could plan on something more fun like the amusement park, whitewater rafting, skydiving, hot air ballooning or we could just walk the dogs to the lake and feed the ducks.


Mail Settings
To send a message to SonOfaSurfer you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 25 and 45.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married