gentleandfun
Age: 45
Dating
z14UnMe: Looking for you... are you out there?
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Oakland, California
Details
46 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Black hair
Intent
z14UnMe Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Consultant







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
But seriously now... is this search for the right one really going to happen here? For me, I hope so. I hope it happens for you too. We’re all taking a chance. That’s why we’re all going fishing here... I hope you catch me. This pof search is a dating process, thanks to Markus, and any matching remains a process, but the end result is to become a bilateral commitment. Are you ready, willing and able? Life is a beautiful thing!

Well, I prefer we keep our conversation private, but in the meantime: I’m tall, dark and... funny, who loves life, wit, health, dedication, family, friendship, fun, food, experience --- and am hoping to find a special woman to share all of that and more with me, for a long, long time. If you’re interested enough, I’d love to converse with you... soon. Don't wait too long ~ like they say: the older you get, the better you waz!

More… I’m uniquely unconventional in life and experiences yet grounded with moral values; readily amiable and cognizant of others; will not judge a book by its cover until well read and understood; prefer to ask rather than presume; purveyor of the best medicine in life; witty and quick about it, perennially sharpened with a veritable strop; appropriate sarcasm; silly puns; puzzler; solver; sole ver; fun paronomasia ~ pun-y or puny; semantic discourse; thought discovery; mindful; soul full; a volunteer; multi-lingual; traveler; adventurer – sky’s the limit; very handy around the home and garden; technical savvy with chivalry as an operating system in my root directory protected by a firewall; I exercise my mind and body constantly as a way of life; family and friendship are the foundation of my being and dancing is an expressive outlet; cooking creatively and sharing with others is a passion, along with other art forms; renaissance; u&i.

First Date
It should be an easy get-to-know-you in-person [or out-person...] situation... then? Maybe Paris? Or, Rome! Well, that wasn't built in a day...


Mail Settings
To send a message to z14UnMe you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke