frank3000whit
Age: 27
Hang out
Contemplate: Try me
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Geneva, Florida
Details
30 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
Contemplate Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Student







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
I'm a 23 year old engineering student at UCF who loves the outdoors and trying new things. People say I'm a lot of fun and that I'm witty and funny. I'm spontaneous but not out of control. When I meet new people I tend to be quiet, but I open up in a little while. I love intelligent conversations and I'm good at listening to all sides of an argument. I'm not afraid to be an outspoken individual with my own ideas but I am very tolerant of people's differences. My sense of humor tends to be rather dry and sarcastic.

I'm definitely a romantic at heart. Most would say that I am chivalrous. I always treat women with respect and I know how to listen. I enjoy intimate contact in any form and I tend to be very affectionate.

I'm definitely not picky, but I look for an independent, interesting woman. She should be adventurous and enthusiastic about trying new things and should also be affectionate. The only things I don't tolerate are close-minded, malicious, and completely selfish people. Other than that, I pretty much get along with everyone.

First Date
I would suggest kayaking or hiking, but I guess it could be a bit much for a first date. I'd say that some place where people can talk and take a walk would be good. It would probably include having drinks, lunch, or dinner, but there's always room for an adventure as well.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Contemplate you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 28.