geordec: lookin 4 da rite grl
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Apple vally, California
Details
43 year old Man, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Capricorn with Black hair
Intent
geordec wants to find someone to marry
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
tell u later but i have a job







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
tryin new thins out 1st time on this date line hopefully will meet sun 1. i like hangin out wit friends,movies,concerts,beach hit a nite club once in awhile
or jus stayin home wit da rite grl on cold rainin nites under da
blankets put in a movie n order dinner. i enjoye runnin wit my dog,i like all types of music i like dancin n jus havin a fun time. i enjoy watchin basketball (LAKERS) wit friends at a sports bar or home. i have 4 kids 3boys n 1grl which shes my lil brat n luv spendin time wit them wen i have them so dat person im lookin 4 must luv kids.

i enjoy dancein 2 diffrent types of music salsa,cumba,hip hop but i enjoy spainsh rock more n i dnt like country music srry jus nt my thin.

First Date
1st...well wewud have 2 wait n c if there's a 1st date


Mail Settings
To send a message to geordec you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke