CharlieBane: I never have time to update this,so its outdated.
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Kennesaw, Georgia
27 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Taurus
CharlieBane isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college
Free Thinker
Studying marketing/business management

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Charlie
Hi there , i'm Charlie, im in school studying business management, in my free time i like relaxing watching netflix or reading also listening to music and playing pool or working out. So
many people are so shallow these days that it's hard to find someone cool and nice and understanding to hang out with and get to know. I am really just looking for someone who isn't completely shallow and doesn't always go by "what society thinks they should have or should be doing". But so many people these days lost their originality and kindness just to keep up with this crazy world so it's gonna be hard to find a decent hearted person especially on a site like this. I always value personality and morals and kindness and understanding over anything else, what matters is what's on the inside, not the exterior, because in the long run the person that you are matters more than anything. But anyway if you are kind and good hearted and understanding, contact me/message me, I am always open to meeting more good people.

First Date
Anything really , im always down for whatever and always taking care of the girl im with.