AlbertaRose66
Age: 61
Long term
Seaking Mr. Right!: Calgary Lady
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Canada, Alberta
Details
66 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
Seaking Mr. Right! Wants a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Profession
Health







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years


Interests
Holistic health - world affairs - science - 2012 - unusual conversations - truth in politicsAlternative health practicesFriendships
The multiverseMy catMy grown adult children
Becoming spiritually awareMaking a difference in the world

About Me
Hello! I'm 64 years young and where do you start when trying to describe yourself. I'm not one who likes to spend a lot of time doing emails - I would much rather just meet for a coffee or get to know you with a few telephone calls. Mostly I find that people on POF have a lot of preconceived notions about who and what type of person they are searching for. Hopefully I will be able to meet your expectations. Only one way to find out - lets get together for a coffee. And yes I deliberately put the spelling mistake in the heading - a person has to do something to stand out!
PS - it is very important that you do NOT smoke!

First Date
Coffee, talk, visit, be honest about our intentions, expectations. I don't really believe that a a lot can or even should occur on a first meeting, other than an attempt to spark a friendship. It is just a beginning. Hope to meet you.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Seaking Mr. Right! you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 50 and 73.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be married
Must not smoke