still_looking
Age: 37
Dating
IrishHeartbeat: Man with bad headline seeks female
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Newport news, Virginia
Details
32 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
IrishHeartbeat Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
English Teacher







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
I consider myself an honest person with a good sense of humor, who is motivated and hard-working. I love a good conversation, and consider myself intelligent and mature, but I also need to goof off every now and then with someone I'm dating - being serious all the time is just no fun. Things you should know: I have a mild obsession with chicken, it seems, so therefore I love Buffalo Wild Wings and Quaker Steak & Lube. I'm from Pittsburgh originally, so of course I'm a Steelers fan. I have a dog named Genesis (after the band)). I thoroughly enjoy Suzie Qs and Oreo Cakesters. I love camping, hiking, biking (and am training for a 75-mile cancer fundraising race in August), driving and generally anything outdoors. I also enjoy my job (teaching), reading and writing. Anything else, I guess you can get to know if you're interested.

Shoot me a message if you'd like to get to know more:-)

First Date
Kind of depends on the person with whom I am going out on said date, but I can promise it would be a heck of a lot more unique than Applebees and a movie.


Mail Settings
To send a message to IrishHeartbeat you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 21 and 30.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke