pixy65
Age: 48
Dating
bellazingara
Age: 41
Long term
Happylama:
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Scarborough, Ontario
Details
45 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
Happylama Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Employed


dating
Me






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious


Interests
ExploringOpening doors that i shouldntGame of thrones
VikingsSons of anarchyThe movie ted
Touching things that say dont touchTravel havent done enough of itReading-spy-thrillers-espionage-horror
Tv-dude youre screwedDraculaLaw and order svu
DocumentariesRevolution and revengeThrillers
CheesecakeWalking the dogsSpending time with friends
DancingWould love to learn to play pool

About Me
Why go so many men have their profiles set on "wants to date but nothing serious" what does this mean in your 40s and 50s? Please someone explain this to me.
—------------------------------------------------------------
Soon I will rise up from this pond like a mermaid, pull off my tail and put on some flip flops and walk amongst you....will you notice me?

I see things in technicolor in the moment....

Recently I was in France and saw a production called Farouche at the Royal Palace. Never in my life have I had my heart jump out of my chest. The cabaret was exilerating. The colours were breathtaking. The music made me want to sing and I don't speak French but at that moment I did. I had the opportunity to see the costumes, the feathers and the textures and the sequins and the crystals and it goes on and on. It was spectacular.

We drove through Germany fast. It was awesome.

Then onto Prague. It took took my breath away. The Charles bridge and Lennon wall, the typical things...an Argentinian restaurant and an Irish pub ...right in the heart Prague. The Czech beer was quenched my thirst and the atmosphere was divine.

Driving back to Germany....the car almost blew up BUT I HAD FUN.

Life is about fun and colour and jumping and being silly and giving hugs to strangers in a dofferent country and hanging around with dancers! Because they make me dance too! This trip was a feast for my senses. I share this because it tells you about me.

Now for a little more About me:
My heritage and background is Czechoslovakian Scottish and Jamaican. (It's complicated)

I love to laugh. The more I laugh the happier I am. I enjoy curling up with a book, walking my dogs while listening to my iPod and spending time outside (trying not to get hit by cars or walking into trees while walking the dogs with the headphones on) and the music loud. I enjoy the city in the summertime and strolling around the waterfront preferably without the sounds of construction. (My music selection is varied and random)

I like wearing flip-flops and going to the Bluffs and having the water splash over my feet. Occasionally I'll leave the lake soaking wet and blame the dogs for pulling me in, but really, I threw myself in head first for the fun of it.

I care about people and how they are treated, myself included. I'm deeply loyal to my friends and family and anyone that I love or care about. I believe in self-respect and the respect of others.

The day to day moments makes life special. The things that are worth remembering makes long lasting memories that I cherish, but it would be great to share that with a partner. It would be wonderful to come home at the end of the day and relax in someone's arms. To share our day-to-day experiences.

About you:
You're cool
You're fun
You're easy-breezy
You've got to make me laugh
You'll perhaps remind me to get an oil change
Remind me to grab my coffee on the way out

In turn I will care for you and at the end of the day we can snuggle up and find harmonious joy together.

I'm looking for YOU! if you're funny, sweet, kind, thoughtful, have a strong character and a soft side, that would be perfect. I want to be with someone who is full of life!!! Intelligence is required.

If you think you are a match for me, please drop me a line.



First Date
Coffee is a great way to get to know someone. Let's have a chat and plan it out. Let's talk and see if there's a connection.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Happylama you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 36 and 57.
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.