yusu99
Age: 34
Long term
louig: Hey, How you doing?
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Oshawa, Ontario
Details
37 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
louig Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Tradesman







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
I'm a 36yr old single professional male who enjoys all aspects of life.
People would describe as a fun loving, easy going, humble, great sense of humor (a bit of a wacky sense of humor), handsome (that's what my mother tells me), life's too short, the glass is half full, don't sweat the small stuff kind of guy!

I like an intelligent woman (basically just someone to hold a conversation with), humble, must have a sense of humor, takes care of themselves, and likes to let loose once and while. I guess just someone who's happy where they are in their life right now, and is great fun to be around!

My interests include: Playing Hockey, Working Out, Snowmobiles, The Outdoors, Football on Sundays, Dinner and Drinks (I can cook), Good Company, and a Wide Variety of Things.

Anything else I forgot to add (which I probably did), just ask!

First Date
This would start off with a drink with some good conversation, this would then lead to dinner and then go catch a live show after. The evening would be capped-off with a walk on the beach watching the sunrise. Sounds good to me.