keepingitsimp
Age: 46
Dating
nwlysngl88
Age: 35
Dating
linda34: Keep it real
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
London, Ontario
Details
43 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), New Age
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
linda34 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Humanist
Profession
life coach/PSW







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language French  



About Me
I am a big hearted,easy-going,bright soul who is very AWAKE.
I am very independent but have alot to share with another laid back soul.
I'm a stand up person..I believe in a brighter world.

I have faced my biggest FEAR in Life and with much spiritual help
I am moving forward doing what I'm on earth to do...
I now have no Fear...Everything is to be understood.

MUSIC is my drug of choice..many genres
I'm artistic/unique.
I enjoy sustainable living.
I love NATURE , being bare foot and gardening.

Tattoos that are meaningful are part of me...I have my family story started
on my sleeve. .
I wear my heart on my sleeve..I am honest and believe it's the only
way to BE.
I love children and animals...I'm a rescuer.
Very down with Mother nature ...

I am Pansexual...gender is not factor.

I am very Spiritual...not religious...
"Religion is for those who are
afraid of going to hell..
Spirituality is for those
who have already been there. "

**I do have ONE son.**
My son is the sweetest 14 yr old on the otherside..in "heaven" to some.

He'll always be with me.
LOVE is FOREVER



First Date
ahh...maybe dinner..lots of conversation and getting to know each other.


Mail Settings
To send a message to linda34 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 27 and 50.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be married