66Route66: Life is a highway
About
Occasional smoker with Thin body type
City
Orillia, Ontario
Details
48 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Blonde hair
Intent
66Route66 Wants a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
i have one


dating
I'm Innocent, I swear!!!






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Hi and thanks for stopping by,

I moved to Orillia from Brampton last summer to start a new job and I absolutely love it here (last winter not withstanding!!) I'm recently divorced and ready to get out and meet some new friends and have some fun.
Part of the reason I decided to come here was because I love being outside, and this is a fantastic area to be in for that. I enjoy barbequeing in my small but cozy backyard (I have a townhouse) and sitting in the sun with a cold beer and a good book. I am at the point in my life where I would rather entertain people in my home than go out somewhere to have fun. I'm looking for that someone who enjoys that as well.
I would describe myself as eclectic in that I'm interested in quite a variety of subjects, from history to anthropology and almost everything in between. I'm curious by nature and always want to learn about the world I live in. I also enjoy travelling, but haven't had the opportunity to go anywhere recently (what I'm trying to say is that I need a vacation!!! lol) I have been lucky enough to have been all across Canada and see for myself what an incredible country this is and the amazing people living here.

I'll add more to my profile as I go along, so this will have to do for now.

If you'd like to learn more, let me know.

Have a great day!

First Date
I haven't planned or been on a first date in quite some time, lol. A nice dinner with good conversation always worked for me. If you have any other suggestions feel free to let me know