kissinu2nite
Age: 51
Friends
hearts3: isn't it what's in the heart thats matters???
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Ottawa, Illinois
Details
50 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Red hair
Intent
hearts3 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Rockstar
Profession
Financial Services







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Donna
Take a step back and ask yourself WHY AM I ON HERE?? Does anyone really talk or say Hello?

1.) To find a best friend?
2.) To find an honest person?
3.) To share your dreams?
4.) To find a lover?

I'm here because I truely would love to find my Best Friend. Someone to share the 2nd half of my life with. My kids are grown and I now have two beautiful Granddaughters. Which I like to spend time with when asked. I have been told that I have a heart of gold. (friends and family).

I'm open to new ideas. I like to camp, fish, bbq's, take off on a saturday just to go somewhere, or stay home and watch movies. I like to sing karaoke and I don't have to drink to do so. COME ON LETS JUST HAVE FUN!!

my email is dob_3 At yahoo

Good luck

----///\\\----Please
---///--\\\---put this
---|||---|||---on your
---|||---|||---account
---|||---|||---if you know
----\\\-///---someone who
-----\\///----has died
-----///\----of cancer
----///\\\---or is fighting
---///--\\\--it now........





First Date
The first date should be at a place where you can get to know each other like a small resturant, or maybe go on a picnic, or a walk. Go for coffee or drinks.


Mail Settings
To send a message to hearts3 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 45 and 55.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married