Age: 54
Long Term
Age: 47
nemodude: Looking for love in all the wrong places
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Harriman, Tennessee
55 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), New age
Caucasian, Aquarius
nemodude anything.
Bachelors Degree
In Telecommunications, Actor, and Musician

Clean shaven for a change

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I have been in telecommunications working for the same company for the last four years. I am a professional musician, I play 11 instruments. I play in a local band, and also have a single act. I am NOT an alcoholic or a womanizer like some people think all musicians are! I am also an Actor, my last role was a feature role in a major movie, It had a 7 million dollar budget. I love to go out a lot, movies, parties, concerts, dancing, camping, etc. I have a degree in psychology but I don't use it much. Most of my friends say that I am caring and have a good heart. I have Blue eyes and curly hair. I'm a little overweight but I'm working on it. I'm a good listener. I am honest, very open, loyal, kind, and humorous, down to earth, non violent, and harnessing the power of the universe to make my life even better than it is. I was married only once for 20 years and have been a widower now for over 3 years. I keep my home clean and pick up after myself. I am looking for someone to have fun with, and get to know a little before embarking into a relationship. If you are honest and fun to be with please contact me.

First Date
I'm up for anything that's fun, light, positive, and expansive. I like to play Darts and pool, go to movies, eat at good restaurants, relax in a warm hot tub, long walks on the beach (when I can find one), sit on a park bench and talk. Or just snuggle up on the couch and watch a good DVD.

Mail Settings
To send a message to nemodude you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 18 and 55.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.