worldpeace21
Age: 30
Dating
sorta JCninja: Just checking this out see what happens
About
Non-smoker with undisclosed body type
City
Abbotsford, British Columbia
Details
32 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
sorta JCninja Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Youth Worker







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship


Interests
CharityNew experiences and singing along to songs barely knowTheology
CoffeePhilosophyPeople

About Me
I love my work with at risk youth in the city, I work hard and love people. thats kinda why I do this. I'm pretty easy going and love to just sit and chat about random stuff accompanied by a cup of coffee. I love a GOOD argument because I know what I belive and have it well thought out. I have an opinion for just about anything but love to be challenged and proven wrong because I love to learn. contact me If you can teach me a few things or maybe just have the ability to just shut me up.

First Date
I once planed a date just outside of town were we would be a part of a medieval dinning hall. All the servers and host would be dressed in medival Garments and we would sit with the King and queen and eat a roal feast while we watched live entertainmet much like the nobels of old would have seen. THen after a walk moonlite walk through the garden we could drive up the mountain and watch the city lights while we talked about life. Ya she said no. maybe I should have said where we were going.