aaliyah25
Age: 32
Long term
Colonialpoetgirl: Let's Give them Something To Talk About!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Lawrenceville, Georgia
Details
30 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Blonde hair
Intent
Colonialpoetgirl Anything
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Dog Daycare/Aspiring Writer


dating
At Star 94s Little Black Dress Party






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
My name is Kristy. I'm a fun loving person. I'm always trying to make people laugh even if at my own expense. I like to stay pretty active. I love anything outdoors. I like kayaking, bouldering, reading, writing, movies, kickboxing, camping, the beach. I have a boxer mix named Sampson. I'm very optimistic, and have a great sense of humor. I am currently writing my third book, while editing the second, and trying to find an agent for the first. They have it all: action, romance, supernatural, thriller, comedy.

I'm stubborn and opinionated. I'm clumsy, but not breakable. You can tell me I look fat in that dress, and that my hair looks like a poodle. I hate pet names like honey and Baby. I'm not afraid to get dirty. I know where I'm going in life and I'm looking for someone to go there with me. I'm looking for a guy whose his own person and knows who he is.

First Date
Something exciting and spontaneous




Mail Settings
To send a message to Colonialpoetgirl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 24 and 30.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke