webdudemdr
Age: 38
Long term
750: looking for a great and exciting woman
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Cerritos, California
Details
40 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Asian Virgo with Black hair
Intent
750 Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
TSA Officer







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
I am a 31 year old that has longed for a girl that would be my soul mate. To start things off, well, I love riding my GSXR 750 with family and friends as well as occasionally playing poker. During the winter time, I snowboard, (to tell you the truth, I am not that good, but I still have fun doing it) and on the summertime, I love to jetski. I'm the oldest of 3 children both of which are girls. I work for the Department of Homeland Security, in fact, I was just promoted. Well, thats about it.

First Date
First of all, I would want to make her feel as comfortable as possible. I wouldn't want her to feel uneasy in any way.
I would ask her to have lunch in Japanese restaurant by a pier, and then afterward, take a stroll down the beach. We would talk and get to know eachother and if
things go well, I would politely ask her to have dinner/drinks and a movie of her choice. Afterwards, I would cap the night off by asking her if she would like to have drinks and completing the date taking her home.


Mail Settings
To send a message to 750 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 30 and 35.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married