Funtimes1983
Age: 30
Dating
ryan_91919: Something should go here
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Ottawa, Ontario
Details
27 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
ryan_91919 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High School
Personality
Gamer
Profession
Aspiring computer systems technician







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language English  



About Me
So I'm looking for someone who is open-minded. Someone who can deal with a bit of awkwardness. I like watching movies and biking in the summer. I like going on random trails. I love cats, but I don't have one. I like to read. I can't wait for Walking Dead to come back on and Game of Thrones.

I'm kind of a quiet person. I'm more of a listener. Kind of introverted. I'm not your typical guy haha. I like tea and video games and anime shows. I'm kind of nerdy like that. I like doing other things too like going camping. I love getting away from everything and being around nature.

I've been through some hard times and I'm just trying to figure out where to go next. I have anxiety amung other things so it's hard for me to talk to new people. My friend keeps telling me to come on here so I thought I'd give it a try.
That's about all i can think of to say. Oh! I can be kind of shy so send me a message if you want to chat!


First Date
Probably something that involves games would be best to get me out of my shell. Otherwise I can be really shy lol. Video games, board games, it doesnt matter. I haven't played The Last Of Us yet and I'd really like to ;)


Mail Settings
To send a message to ryan_91919 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner