pelican666
Age: 47
Long term
jamie: teddybear
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Chatham, Ontario
Details
43 year old Man, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Red hair
Intent
jamie Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession







I am Seeking a Woman For Don't care
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship


Interests

About Me
Are looking for a nice looking teddy-bear to talk to when you come home?. Or you looking for a good friend










Hi i'm teddy-bear.
Are you looking for a good friend to talk to?
If looking 4 a nice guy you just found him. I enjoy talk to people like you
I'm a great guy to talk to or go play some sports with.
Why i'm here? because i'm looking 4 that specail preson to talk 2/to just e-mail and talk.







who is very good listener & a very understanding guy & also very protective when need at times


Im a guy who looks on the inside of a lady's heart .
Im a fun funny kind caring ,warmhearted guy & fun to be with.
IM host guy who will be like a chaddow on the ground.

I enjoy plaing pool, baseball,/listening to country muisce, whiching NHL hockey my # one team is the Dallas star
i also like walking at nite. Going for Tim Horton coffee at nite

I like going to nite clubs to have a few drinks on a friday nite .

I like spending time with my family who are four hour away from me .

But family should always come frist in life.with anyone,

I enjoy whiching movies ,like Tom Cruise movies & other movies aswell.





First Date
I would leave it up to that speical person because the date is about her .not me .
I Would bring her flowers & candy. If she lives at home i would have her home early.


Mail Settings
To send a message to jamie you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 20 and 35.
Live in Canada