qwersdfg
Age: 30
Dating
tyfry18: In search of my special someone
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Kenmore, Washington
Details
28 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
tyfry18
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Car Detailer







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
To start off I attend college, and have one pt job, and love to watch movies... i would like to meet a girl that likes movies, likes to just hang out and do what ever, a girl that has her own car. I do not drink or smoke therefore, i would like a girl that doesn't do drugs(aka smoke or drink), well drink here and there is ok, just no smoking... A girl that has an athletic to slim body type, and likes to be outside... My favorite season is winter, cause there is snow and that is just to much fun to be in...

First Date
My first date would include a wide variety of things... all depends on the girl and the time at which i meet her. If it were winter it could include a day in the mountains of fun in the snow and a nice dinner afterwards perhaps... or maybe a dinner and a movie, then a walk in a park or the beach...


Mail Settings
To send a message to tyfry18 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 20.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke