serg696969
Age: 37
Dating
luis-3281: why not?
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Cuernavaca, Morelos
Details
34 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Aquarius with Black hair
Intent
luis-3281 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Blue Collar
Profession
finance







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Second Language English  



About Me
I love sports, I do triathlons and I love to watch ufc. Most of the time I'm either biking, running or swimming. But I still having time for my friends. I am a really hard working guy.

I like to do my best everyday. I am a really romantic guy!! I still opening the door for you, giving you the seat, telling cute things.

I don't know! I'm like that. I like to eat good! I like to go to the movies or just be at home and watch a nice movie. I'm a funny person, I can make u smile most of the time. I am really independent. I left home when I was 18. So I'm not a mommy boy.

I like to play as a team. I am not a party boy, but once and a while I can take you for a nice salsa dancing and have a good time!! Over the summer I pretty much race!! Mountain biking , and triathlons. So I love camping and traveling a lot.. So you will never be bored..

I love Italian food, Mexican, and i know how to cook the best enchiladas!!!

I love kids and they love me! i like to play with them and be a funny, so they can laugh. i have a fish tank, i like to take care of my fish. it really relaxes me when i am looking at them.

I don't know what else... I guess if we get to know each other we will have more to talk about me.


First Date
Well,

For the first date, we will talk a bout it!!! if you wanna have it!


Mail Settings
To send a message to luis-3281 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 19 and 36.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke