friendsandmor
Age: 44
Dating
weak in the knees: ...
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Toronto, Ontario
Details
40 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
weak in the knees Anything
Education
Some university
Personality
Profession


dating
User has private images






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
I like to take my life outside. I have lots of energy that is dangerous if restricted by 4 walls. I am extreemly outgoing, honest, generous and compassionate. I can talk about nothing all day or provide thought provoking conversations about the world we live in. I thoroughly enjoy cooking which is enhanced by my passion for eating. However, doing it alone sucks.....therfore, I am on a search. I am looking for someone with personality, spontaniety and ambition. A conversationalist. Someone that can hold their own in a group setting. Someone that is passionate and affectionate. Someone that shares my love for food (complimented with drinks of course). I very much enjoy a night out with the girls, or a night in with a movie and an exchange of massages. mmmmm.....
I value a healthy lifestyle, but i thoroughly understand how a sweet tooth, or happy hour :) can get in the way sometimes. I adore contagious laughing, wit, sarcasm and, well preformed practical jokes. I hope I've enticed you to reach out.

First Date
I'm up for anything on a first date...hmm maybe I should rephrase that....nah.