milf2006
Age: 25
Dating
lady_Red220: The Mex-I-Can with the master plan:)
About
Non-smoker with undisclosed body type
City
Lasing, Michigan
Details
30 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic Sagittarius with Mixed color hair
Intent
lady_Red220
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Student







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Prefer not to say
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
I'm really easy to get along. I have a good sense of humor. I like to play around and chill. I like the Movies and go a lot. When I get the chance I like to go out to the club. I don't get there too often though because I work. I'm going to school to be a radiologist. I'm really looking for someone that Is laid back and easy to be around. I DO NOT LIKE LIERS! I'm not into the whole playing games thing. I'm very straight forward and let people know what I think when i'm feeling it. I'm looking for someone who is dependable that I can treat really well and that will treat me the same in return. I'm looking for Someone who knows how to go out and have a good time and have just as much fun chillin and stayin inn.

First Date
Going somewhere where we are able to talk and conversate. Not somewhere where conversation can't happen like the movies or something. The movies can come later. I like going and playing pool and perhaps having a few drinks. Maybe even somewhere like an arcade or somewhere like a sports bar or something. Like I said before I really like having a good time with someone who knows how to do the same. I would not mind going bowling. It's like doing it even though I am not good at it at all. But I think thats what makes it even more fun for the person that I am playing against:)