gunidenpm
Age: 31
Hang out
Ella1983
Age: 29
Long term
Ntt613
Age: 34
Hang out
PrettyMelody: Looking for someone who's looking for me...
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Ottawa, Ontario
Details
30 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Red hair
Intent
PrettyMelody Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Rockstar
Profession
Govt / Event Planner


dating
November 2013.






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language French  



About Chrisy
"Dream as if you'll live forever, live as if you'll die tomorrow."

WOMEN ONLY. NO MEN. ABSOLUTELY NO COUPLES.

I'm looking for my other half, a partner in crime, and all those other cliches. I have been unlucky in love for a long time. My main goal on this website is to find a fun, adventurous girl interested in getting to know each other to see if we hopefully click in that romantic way. Would be lovely to have someone to cuddle up with this winter.

I'm also looking for some new female friends to go out to concerts, restaurants, hiking, traveling or just to come over for dinner or to watch horror movies.

ABOUT ME: I'm an adventurous rock chick who's main passion is music, but also loves books, travel, dancing and adventures. I can usually be found checking out live music, wandering the city or hiking the great outdoors, going out to dinner or sharing a bottle of wine with friends. I love to cook and bake (I am not a vegetarian, but I am vegetarian-friendly), and enjoy having people over for dinner so I can try out new dishes on them. I enjoy the outdoors whether it be hiking, camping, swimming, bonfires, etc - despite my hatred of spiders. Traveling is very important to me - I try to go on one big trip a year, and a few long weekends away in between. I also love to learn, to experience new things, to meet new people. I go stir crazy easily, I can sometimes be the devil on your shoulder, I am eccentric and a bit out there sometimes, but I will do anything for a friend or to make others laugh. I am very friendly and outgoing, open minded, loyal, honest, and I find it impossible to stay mad at anyone. I live downtown, with my rescued cats (Jolene, Drusilla and Luna) as roommates. I also love dogs, bunnies, and animals in general.

Unfortunately, if you are allergic to pets, it's just not going to work out.

I work full time in the government, part time as an event planner/host and sometimes in the music industry. So I can be serious when I need to be. I love pretty much anything that allows me to be creative and I love to express myself through art, music, tattoos, clothes and writing. I hope that one day I can work full time as an event planner or as a writer/artist (working towards both goals). I also dream of one day living by the ocean.

I have 6 tattoos, flaming dyed red hair, my nose is pierced and while I have a style of my own, I'm definitely more on the femme and goth side. My goal is to enjoy life to it's fullest, have lots of adventures and explore everything the world has to offer. It'd be nice to have someone to do that with...

ABOUT YOU: I'm looking for someone fun and honest, who likes animals, books, music and travel. Someone passionate, interesting, and a bit out of the ordinary, who believes that you don't have to settle when you get older, you can still have a life full of adventure and new experiences. I am really hoping to find women who are interested in actually meeting and getting to know each other, not just talking online. I am NOT interested in threesomes or men, so no couples please!

When I think about a happy future with someone I picture quiet times laying around both reading books and relaxing comfortably in silence, or both in the kitchen cooking up a storm together while sharing a bottle of wine, as often as I picture how wonderful it would be to travel the world with someone...

Et oui, je parle francais!

First Date
A casual dinner and drinks is great, gives us a chance to talk. On a patio if it's summer. Also playing pool, hanging at a pub, meeting for gelato, going for a hike or just walking around downtown.


Mail Settings
To send a message to PrettyMelody you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 19 and 45.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be married