liperu2
Age: 53
Friends
angeloncall: Looking for best friend and partner
About
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Broomfield, Colorado
Details
55 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Leo
Intent
angeloncall is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
no answer


dating
2010






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I have a big heart to share with someone special. I am a giver, but not looking for a TAKER!! I love to watch sports, especially auto racing. I love going to the mountains, camping and fishing. I also love to hit the flea markets, garage sales and auctions. I want to travel more and hopefully you will want to also. It is much funner to go somewhere or do something with a significant other. Would like to learn and do some new things with someone. He has to be respectful, funny, honest, considerate, compassionate and affectionate. I'll be honest and say I am overweight, but hope to find someone who can encourage me and help to lose weight.

First Date
walking around somewhere and chatting in interesting places, such as: a fair, museum, carnival, exhibitions, pedestrian mall, zoo, flea market. Or a sporting event where you can talk about yourselves, and if it is uncomfortable, you can talk about the event...lol. BUT...this is a joint adventure...gotta be approval from both sides.


Mail Settings
To send a message to angeloncall you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:40 and 50.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke