kingpin694: looking for a down to earth woman
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Scarborough, Ontario
Details
31 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Black Sagittarius with Black hair
Intent
kingpin694 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
landscaping


dating
Dec 12, 2013






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Second Language English  



About Leighton
I am a fun and out going person and like to try new things . i like to go out and have fun with friends and family.I all so like to stay home chill out .

I am a very hard worker and very str8 up kind of person . I like old school R&B and soul and Jazz soca.

. I am looking for someone who is outgoing funny and who knows what they want out of life .


my goal in life right now is to own my home and travel more . I love to cooking and trying new dishes ..I love to go downtown in the summer time and walk around the harborfront. I do love to go out but I do like staying at home watching a good movie cuddle up with that special person.


If you like what you have read so far drop me a line.






P.S sorry but if u have no pic i will not write u back



First Date
I would like to go out for dinner and talk and get to know each other .


Mail Settings
To send a message to kingpin694 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 20 and 38.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke