melookin4you
Age: 52
Dating
Pauldpa: ANYONE LOOKING FOR HONEST ???
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Honesdale, Pennsylvania
Details
52 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Blonde hair
Intent
Pauldpa Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Self employed







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I'm confident, adventurous & fun, sometimes crazy, self sufficient and independent, but also romantic & passionate. I love to travel, expensive dinners, water, fireplaces, snowmobiling, chess, pool. I never take myself too seriously. I like doing projects around my house and working out at the gym. Never married but have two awesome children, my 17 yr old, low maintenance, son lives with me and my beautiful 23 yr old daughter is in college. Some people may have a problem with the fact that I have never been married, but I think theres a problem with people who have 2 or 3 divorce's. I believe that I am a gentleman who knows how to treat a lady. Not much else to say except that I am still just looking for "THE ONE". LOOKING FOR - Confident, intelligent, sexy, spontaneous woman, who doesn't stress about what others think or takes 2 hrs to get dressed. I want someone who wants to spoil me as much as I want to spoil them. I need someone with humor, lots of energy, and that can be very passionate. Most of all, I am looking for my best friend. (That's not asking for too much, Is it? :)

I go from one extreme to the other. (From) Fun with my friends, dining out, concerts, bungee jumping, snowmobiling, Vegas. (TO) Home cooked meal with someone special, one or two movies on the couch, conversation, cuddling by the fireplace.