LateDawg: Dangerous
About
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
City
New orleans, Louisiana
Details
37 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aquarius
Intent
LateDawg anything.
Education
Anything
Personality
Profession
electrician







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Im a dreamer. I have big dreams. I'm a romantic. I love being me. I'd love meeting you.
Sometimes you get a curveball in life and realise how much you have. I never dwell on the negetive; isn't healthy. Life has too much to offer. I live life one day at a time; like there's no tomorrow, planing as if you'd live an eternity.
I am a happy individual looking for the same in the opposite sex. If you would like to live life to the fullest... I can't say I have all the answers... but I think I'm on a great track. Hasn't derailed yet, but isn't bolted down either. I don't drink, want my head clear. Don't smoke, want to be able to catch my breath when life takes it away.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Rock climbing, eat pizza (love italian), iceskating, dancing (can't dance), driving (fast driver), chill at my place with jokes and friends and a dinner and games and stuff, anything she wants to do (well almost :D ), origami, shadow pupets, charades, make a pizza, bake a crazy cake (I love to cook and stuff), pool (billiards), staring contest. I like this--->http://www.atomfilms.com/af/content/atom_1334


Mail Settings
To send a message to LateDawg you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs
Must not be married