SingleGirl: The Girl Next Door!
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Portland, Oregon
Details
45 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
SingleGirl Actively seeking a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Work







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
I'm a simple and honest woman looking to meet a simple and honest man. I grew up in Oregon and love all the great things Oregon has to offer. I enjoy going for walks, attending a few sporting events and enjoying time with friends. I have a good job that keeps me busy. I like all kinds of music from country to pop. I am keeping the profile basic. If your interested in knowing more about me then send me a note.

I would like to meet someone who is honest and caring and knows how the simple little things you do make the biggest impression. I am a bit old fashioned so a man that is a gentleman gets high marks from me. I am NOT looking for a one night stand or a quick hook-up.




First Date
Something simple like coffee or a drink. It's a nice way to get to know someone in a very casual setting. If things work out then maybe lunch or dinner or a walk. If things don't work out, hopefully both people enjoyed a nice drink and good conversation.


Mail Settings
To send a message to SingleGirl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 30 and 45.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married