Mattjicful: Seeking kind woman
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Park ridge, Illinois
Details
30 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
Mattjicful is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
undefined


dating
Smiling with friends






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
Seeking a life partner to share experiences, laughter, communication, and companionship.

The part about online dating that is a disadvantage is you can see my profile before even having a verbal conversation with me and prejudge or think what you want without getting to know me. All this electronic way of dating barely scratches the surface. Some people on here are not even serious to begin with. The best way to meet someone new is you run into them out of no where or maybe just being out and about and not even plan on meeting and there is a spark right there. Hopefully you understand what Im saying.


I'm easygoing and laid back. I stay close to my family and friends, they keep me grounded. You will usually find me outdoors perusing Chicago and the greater surrounding areas. I like to go to jazz or blues clubs because I like good live music. About once a month I will go see a live musical/theater event or visit a comedy club. I'm always in the mood to dance. I have an interest in bowling, hiking, swimming, snowboarding, camping, movies, football to name a few. I live to have new experiences. I like trying new places to eat and trying new things in general. Fitness and eating healthy is important to me.

First Date
Grab coffee and share likes and interest.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Mattjicful you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
You must have a picture to contact this user.