Paris06: Large Egos need not apply
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Hamilton, Ontario
Details
61 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
Paris06 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Social Services







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years


Interests
ArtTravelMusic-all types
Outdoors-camping-walks-bikingEnvironmental issues

About Me
I am a lady with a zest for life and friends say I have a great smile/laughing eyes, a great heart and good sense of humour. I enjoy meeting new people from diverse backgrounds who can provide an added interest and cultural dimension to life.
I enjoy the arts/travelling-exploring new worlds and experiences. I am a strong advocate for animals and the environment. I'd like to meet someone who is genuine-with a good heart, intelligent, honest, not self-centered or selfish, confident, easy going, good sense of humour, passionate, not set in your ways but open to try new experiences...which can enrich and add spice to life.

First Date
First date-possibly a glass of wine with good conversation on an outside patio.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Paris06 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 55 and 65.
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke