larissia06
Age: 25
Dating
acosmoplease: Worth the time.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan
Details
24 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Black hair
Intent
acosmoplease Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Student







I am Seeking a Man For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
To begin, I don't have photos on here because the city is small resulting in seeing and being seen by lots of people on here! It's uncomfortable.
I love music, fashion, film, makeup artistry, being active, painting, books.

I recently lived in Calgary for a few months, I did a little bit of changing and a little bit of growing, now I'm reconnecting with this city. This seems like an alright option right now for networking.

I plan on going to makeup artistry school in the fall of 2010. Vancouver, LA, or New York are the options right now. I want to do makeup for film and fashion. Go after your dreams.


Whatever I am doing I always try to make the most of it. I like to paint. I like to watch survivorman. I like watching hockey. I like fashion.
I am a hip hop fan, artists such as JMT, Ill Bill or Atmosphere. I also love alot of other music, anything that has something great about it. Movie wise I love Fight Club, American History X, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Leon:The Professional.

If you're not insane hit me up!