southcharlotte: Hard worker looking for no drama friend
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Rock hill, South Carolina
46 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Cancer
southcharlotte isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Masters Degree
Blue Collar

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
South of Charlotte and looking for a friend to spend free time with. Open for wherever the relationship leads. I am a single parent of two independent high school students that are old enough for me to re-join the world of dating. My biggest challenge is that I have a very time-demanding profession. I would like to meet someone that is understanding of my time challenges and is willing to accept that I am very professionally aggressive and goal oriented.
I have been on few dates in the past few years so I am rusty to say the least. I do enjoy queit and more personal moments than those of partying scenes. I would like to meet a special lady that is secure in who she is and not defined by the man at her hip. A strong woman in her decisions but submissive in her understanding. A true lady that is ambitious and goal focused. All the drama of youthful thinking is past in my life and must be in hers. I would like to meet someone that is intelligent enough to know that she wants a man she can continually grow up with (in life's lessons). In return I will nurture this woman with positive thoughts, conversation, positive support, and affection.

Mail Settings
To send a message to southcharlotte you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs