mikeyb333
Age: 63
Long term
AFFECTIONATEGENTLMAN: Good man looking for a Good Woman,
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Reynoldsburg, Ohio
Details
63 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Blonde hair
Intent
AFFECTIONATEGENTLMAN Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Civil service


dating
at my namesakes wedding 2005






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
My number 1 hobby is reading. I prefer history, and biographies. My taste in fiction runs to Tom Clancy, Vince Flynn,and John Sandford,but my guilty pleasure is Louis Lamour westerns.

My second hobby is golf. I love the game, and stepping on a beautiful course with family or friends,especially early in the morning. I would love to find a lady to play golf with.

I am very family oriented and love spending time with them. I would never resent a lady for spending time with her family.
I also enjoy being alone with a woman. I like taking trips together and sneaking off to be alone.

I love a lady, a real lady, not just a woman with all the nice public manners but one who also has grace and a good heart...that doesn't mean I am a stiff shirt, I like cutting up with the best of them, and a little flirting doesn't hurt... I would love to find a woman who enjoys being spoiled... I love doing little things for a woman to show I care, but I also appreciate a woman who can take care of herself.


A sense of humor is essential. I love to laugh, and i don't care for grumpy people...Don't mean to preach, but integrity is a must, and no game playing. It's just plain dishonest... Most people who meet me would consider me friendly. My cousin once said that everywhere he goes with me I have friend's. I am proud of that.

I try to dress neatly,and to fit the occasion... I consider myself a gentleman,but I am no prude. I can enjoy a good joke as well as anyone.

My ideal romantic getaway would be a cabin in the mountains, with cool weather, rain softly falling,and no one around but the 2 of us.I am very affecionate as my screen name suggests,I like holding hands,and putting my arm around a woman, just to give her a hug for no reason. I like it when our eyes meet in public and I know she wants me to kiss her. I am no stranger to a kitchen, I love to mix up different things, and create new meals. I love music, including classic rock and country, but my nieces get a big kick out of me trying to dance to their music with them. I would love to find a woman to take dance lessons with, or maybe teach me new steps.

One other thing I would like to point out is that I love children, and they love me. I have messages on my voice mail from 10 years ago from my nieces and nephews, telling me about school or sports experiences. Yes I am very sentimental, and deeply treasure them wanting to share these with me,that's why I can't bring myself to erase them. So I am not adverse to children still being at home. I am very young at heart and don't mind young people.

Well that's it. I tried to tell about myself,and yes it was long...

First Date
First date could be meeting for coffee or a drink,if you would prefer that, not much of a drinker myself, but i don't mind other's doing it, i could have a coke or iced tea... Or lunch or dinner if the lady prefer's.This has to make a woman a little nervous meeting for the first time, so whatever makes her comfortable,and allow,s us to get to know each other.even meeting in a park and taking a walk together would be ok.


Mail Settings
To send a message to AFFECTIONATEGENTLMAN you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 50 and 65.
Live in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke