seekingonelov
Age: 48
Long term
justmetroy: Unique guy seeking playmates
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Akron, Ohio
Details
43 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), New Age
Ethnicity
Hispanic Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
justmetroy Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
blue collar slave







I am Seeking a Man For Activity partner
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Yes (> 3/week) Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
What ya see is what you get, no bullshit. I am good hearted ,and a very free spirit. I enjoy alot of different things from fishing and playing PS2 to the art of Female Illusion. I call it that because its not that I want to be a woman but the fun of pulling off the illusion even if for only a moment. I live life to the fullest .I would love to find someone to play PS2 with me.I love to have people over and cook.I Love co-op games something to be said about working together instead of beating each other up.

First Date
Given the first dates time of year .I would love to find someone who likes to go ice skating. or maybe to a new mall that neither of us have been to before and walk around and talk.If the date is and evening date dinner and a movie or if they have a suggestion that sounds like more fun then I am game.
In the spring or summer it would be wonderful to go ona picnic , stop at the market and grab a little of this and that, fruit cheese , chicken and non alcoholic wine ,go to the metroparks somewhere find a great sunny spot and relax and talk.If the date goes well maybe a club later in the night where we can sit outside and have drinks,learing more about one another, and if it goes really well then hey lets just say I make a wonderful breakfast in bed...


Mail Settings
To send a message to justmetroy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 21 and 50.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be married