Jellybean81: ~ Summer Lovin' !! ~
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Toronto, Ontario
34 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Other
Caucasian, Taurus
Jellybean81 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college
Beach Bum
Broadcast Television

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Not Single/Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About J
Not single/ not looking, good luck everyone! ??????

Optimism is key in everything from friendships to relationships. I find pessimistic people draining (I understand people can't be 100% all the time but I legit know people who find something to complain about in everything) and life is too short to have me picking you up all the time if your outlook is naturally a downer it's very draining.

People who are healthy body and mind I get along better with. I find that people who disrespect their own bodies and selves are more prone to disrespect others as well.

IG: JNote81

As for the dating site stuff: no lies it wastes everyone's time, I hate fake people there's a difference with being polite and not being yourself. Not into drugs of any kind but with friends they can do what they like and it doesn't bother me unless they cant control themselves and I end up babysitting - and I've dated smokers but I do have asthma and it has been an issue when they take advantage and I'm sitting eating dinner and they light up (just disrespectful) Laziness is also a huge turn off.

I wake up and go to work 9-5 weekdays so looking for someone on the same type of schedule so free time is similar.

Favorite things to do:

Running (indoors/outdoors), LOVE the gym (or just being active), Biking (I bike to work most days), Going to the Beach, CAMPING!! (tents, fires, etc), Swimming, Walking the streets for hours chatting, Going out with friends.

I love art and I'm a big fan of all kinds, sculpture, video, poetry, drawings, painting etc.. I also paint in my free time sometimes

Sushi xoxo

I went to college for directing films and TV but didn't pursue it much after just been working since (I work in the broadcast industry still). I do however like film making and some time I'll get back into it.

I'm currently taking upgrading so I can apply to be an apprentice electrician (and be an electrician eventually) but I've had the same job in the broadcast industry downtown TO for the last 7 years.

What makes me unique is:

Well everyone is unique of course but I guess I'm pretty artistically minded so I can come off as laid back (which I am) but sometimes people take that as lazy which I am definitely not. Some people don't know how to take me I'm a pretty good BS detector and legit hate drama and I will be very quiet if I'm unsure about someone and slowly get a feel for them but generally I'll talk to anyone and am super friendly. I'm very honest.

People who meet me usually think I'm around 25 years old idk why (good genes??)

I am very dutiful and responsible, compassionate and loyal.

I love roller coasters and adrenaline.

I don't have any tattoos and I have one upper ear piercing only.. But I love piercings and tattoos on women it's a big turn on.

I love my Mom with all my heart, I was raised by her solo with younger Bro and older sis and she taught me to love myself and life and nature.

I'm good at reading people, but I don't judge because everyone has a story and reasons why they are the way they are good or bad.

I am forgetful.

I like the simple things in life. (love, good weather, the outdoors)

I value honesty, and think trust is the hardest thing to come by but I am a very trustworthy person.

I'm very real, I love life, and dislike pretentious people beyond anything - just be yourself that's all I ask.

I do dishes over cooking (but I can follow a recipe) and I don't complain about cleaning in general or organizing I also like to eat healthy and rarely eat junk food.

Very fun to be around, I'm always looking for a good time :D

My Style:
I guess you could say I'm a good mix of fashion and function. I like to look good when I go out and I'm super focused on my hair most of the time. I don't wear make-up at all (I'd just look weird, and I would have no idea where to begin) but I take great pride in my appearance (besides going to my desk job I wear low key stuff)

My Type?:
It just depends on the person, if I get a good feeling I'm down for sure.. I'm usually into shy(ish) girls, but also love to party and would like to hang with someone with the same vibe.. I'm usually attracted to artistic or feminine girls, but I am atracted to active people in general (I am active after all) but hey I like to chillax too watch movies etc, I'm not expecting a bungee jump on the first date! (Wait, that sounds kickass!) and as I mentioned before I get along with artists and creative people in general.

I like only some programs since I would rather learn something when I watch TV (as in documentaries or national geographic):

*The Simpsons
*Sense 8
*Orphan Black
*Orange is the New Black
*Walking Dead
*Penny Dreadful
*RuPaul's Drag Race
*Broad City
*Game of Thrones
*Its Always Sunny In Philadelphia

Music tastes would include (but not limited to):

*The Yeah yeah yeahs
*Bat for Lashes
*Juliette and the licks
*Amanda Blank
*Marina and the Diamonds
*Ellie Goulding
*Lady Gaga
*Florence and the Machine
*Classic 80s tracks (Hair Bands)
*POP Music, and basically anything else I can shake my ass to.. And any music LIVE always rocks.

I also love it when people send me music I've never heard of or a random Youtube link I can obsess on for the day :)

First Date
I'm game for most anything, as long as the company is good :)

Going for a walk through the city/exploring..

Live music is always a good time for me..

Also like going out to the Gaybourhood or a good pub and just having a time hanging with pals :)

Always good to meet new friends!!

Mail Settings
To send a message to Jellybean81 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 34 and 34.
You must have a picture to contact this user.