apiperlady: looking for romantic, cuddly, funny guy
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Green bay, Wisconsin
Details
79 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
apiperlady Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Profession
Retired food service supervisor







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
About me & my life!! I am a gal with a quick mind...love fun & excitement, high energy, zest for life & living, smart-but not too, educated formal/life, love the beauty of lakes, trees, sunsets, wildlife(you know the saying,"Save wildlife, have a party!") good conversationalist& good listener, likes all kinds of people-young, old, rich, poor, men, women & kids. I'm interesting, intelligent, sensual, honest, financially secure, quite fit, very active, humorous, feminine, playful, have a sense of style & adventure, confident, love affection. I'd love to cook for you & spoil you. Hope you'll do the same for me too or dinner by a lake -brkfst in bed? I am a little crazy & quite flirty. Has anything tripped your trigger? If so why don't you contact me?

First Date
On a first meeting -The Olive Garden for lunch perhaps? good food, good wine, good conversation, good music perhaps-& you a good guy!