Booker23: Just getting my toes wet
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Pelham, Alabama
Details
41 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Blonde hair
Intent
Booker23 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Electrician







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years



About Me
I am a divorced Dad, who enjoys joint custody of my children. A lot of my life revolves around them so it makes it difficult to meet other people, especialy single members of the opposite sex. I am an avid outdoorsman, but am not a hunter.I try to go camping about four times a year and have recently taken up backpacking again.I also like to dayhike or mt. bike at least once a week at the local state park.
I do all the crazy hectic family stuff, cub scouts, girl scouts, dance, baseball. I really like getting involved with what my kids are into, and getting to know their friends and peers. The one hobby I have that involves neither my kids or the outdoors is music. Well okay sometimes my kids and the outdoors are involved. I have a wide and varied taste in music. For example,I go to the symphony once a month, the opera whenever it is here, but also go to Bonnaroo every couple of years. I have tickets to a Ryan Adams show in 2 weeks that I am very excited about. I am really just looking for some company so if you are interested...

First Date
A first date would probably be a low key pic-nic at one of the lovely parks in the area. Something in daylight, no pressure, hopefully relaxing. A place where we could talk and get to know one another.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Booker23 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 26 and 40.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married