Soleil78
Age: 34
Dating
L4ibsch: SWM wants to get to know you
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Tokyo, Tokyo
Details
40 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
L4ibsch Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
self-employed


dating
I dont always look so tough ;-)






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Second Language Japanese  



About Me
I am German, in Tokyo for three months. I come to Tokyo three to four times a year on business. I am basically free to settle anywhere I choose and I really enjoy that. Looking forward to meeting new people. I speak German, English, Japanese and French, all of them more or less fluently.

Meeting people in real life, I just go with my gut feeling and I assume the other person does as well. Online dating is a good opportunity, I think, but I still have to get used to this kind of cold, rational form of match-making.

I enjoy good, meaningful conversations, possibly combined with a nice meal and good wine. In Germany I like to invite friends to the house and prepare the meal together with them. This may be followed by a good movie, either a Hollywood blockbuster or a lesser known, European or Japanese flick. In Japan, this kind of entertainment at home is a bit more difficult, but the Japanese restaurants are great and they make up for it.

A nice smile is a big turn-on for me. Send me your smile!

First Date
Status: Looking for friends to learn cooking Japanese food. Love and friendship starts with food, right? ;-)