Lynkzz
Age: 34
Hang out
tmoney16: Someone who has common interests!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Red deer, Alberta
Details
29 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
tmoney16 Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Foreman


dating
Nelson Bay, Australia






I am Seeking a Woman For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
Well I really enjoy training MMA, Brazilian Ju-Jit-Zu and Muay Thai Kickboxing. I also like to go on long hikes and camping out in the mountains. Going and watching a flames game is also a real good time aswell. I figure to see as much of the world now rather then later, so in other words I love travelling.
One of my goals that I have set is to have a mixed martial arts fight by this summer. I really look up to guys like Randy Couture and people who have worked for what they have in life.
I'm a very honest, caring, easy and out going, and open to try anything!!!
As far as music I listen to anything except classical Jazz or anything like that.

P.S. Don't bother if your the type that goes out every weekend to get sh*t faced. I like to go out if there is a purpose not just cause its the weekend. I like someone that takes care of themselves and has some kinda a goal!
JUST BE YOURSELF :)

First Date
Well I like to meet up for a drink somewhere nice and relaxed or it could be as simple as going for a walk. I also dont mind cooking a nice dinner.


Mail Settings
To send a message to tmoney16 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke