deaf_girlie: Looking for kind heart woman
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Scaborough/ to, Ontario
29 year old Female, < 5' (< 152 cm), Catholic
Asian, Libra
deaf_girlie isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college
Freelance Graphic Designer

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Not Single/Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm seeing someone right now so I'm not looking.

I'm originally from Sri Lanka, I moved to Toronto 11 years ago. I'm caring, old fashion, loving, down to earth and wear my emotions on my sleeve. I'm not party person. I work as a freelance graphic designer so I'm self-employed at the moment.

I love photography, music, painting, movies, tumblr and traveling. I'm allergic to seafood. I have a bad habit of staying up way too late watching movies and tv shows on netflix or working.

I'm very gentle and caring person. I'm hoping to meet someone that treats me the same I would give all of me and everything I have for her. I can be patient, forgiving and good listener. Someone that accepts me for who I am, doesn't judge book by it's cover.

instagram: babyblue86

I don't like cheaters, liars or even drama/head games. No guys and couples please! or girls who talks about sex 24/7 I don't want that, I'm not here for sex or trade naked pics, so move on.

So message me maybe? If you're interested. I would love to get to know you ^_^

First Date
Maybe grab a coffee or wherever you like to go that you are comfortable.

Mail Settings
To send a message to deaf_girlie you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in Canada