Seph1971
Age: 42
Dating
ZulyBug: Looking for Brilliant Artists
About
Non-smoker with undisclosed body type
City
Palm bay, Florida
Details
39 year old Woman, 5' 0" (152cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Hispanic Aquarius with Black hair
Intent
ZulyBug Anything
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Profession
Speech Language Pathologist







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
I'm a classically trained musician (violin and viola) since age 8, but I like all types of music, everything from Bach to Aerosmith. I'm an avid environmentalist, and I like science and literature, especially plays. In my spare time I like to go to the beach, do crafts, and paint. I like to experiment in the kitchen and create new vegan, vegetarian, and gluten free recipes, although I love chocolate.

I'm looking for someone who will complement but not overpower me. I'd like to start out as friends and see how it goes from there. I need someone who is intelligent and artistic, who speaks his mind and can still hear someone else's opinion without getting offended. I want someone who is a good conversationalist, who can defend his own opinions and not mind an opposing one.

My ideal man is someone who I can communicate with as an equal and a partner - I am not your mother! Treat me with respect and courtesy and you will receive the same.

First Date
The ideal first date could be anything from a trip to the zoo to a visit to the art museum. Anything that is fun, unique, and exciting and gives us a chance to get to know each other sounds great!


Mail Settings
To send a message to ZulyBug you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 30 and 40.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke