kathy0055
Age: 58
Dating
anglevoice: Starting over & looking forward to the challenge!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Modesto, California
Details
52 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Blonde hair
Intent
anglevoice is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Administrative Assistant


dating
Headed to sing the National Anthem at the RAIDER game 10/6/13






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
IF YOU ARE ONLY LOOKING FOR SEX, DO NOT
MESSAGE ME!

I have been widowed for 6 years . I am very open and honest, I believe that without communication the best relationship will fail. I desire a man who isn't afraid to talk and even have a disagreement, it happens in relationships, it can even make you stronger, but if you run after a disagreement then you are not for me.

I have two grown sons, 28 and 22. The man I date would have to feel comfortable around my boys because we are very close...they love me and are my protectors. They also want to see their mom happy!

I believe in love and all that it implies. I believe in romance, date nights or just staying in watching a movie and snuggling on the couch. I'm 52 years young and think I look pretty good for my age. I try to take very good care of myself, I go to the gym everyday after work. I love the way I feel after a workout, the important thing is, I go to the gym for me, not so I can meet someone. That being said, I am 52! I know most men my age want women who are in their 20's and that is their choice however, when you run out of things in common, your going to realize you could of had a life partner with someone with the same interests as you!

I love to laugh, I would like to find someone that can find laughter in any situation. Laughter is good for the soul! I would also like to find someone I could attend sporting events with, I LOVE football! I'm a die hard RAIDER fan and just fufilled a dream of signing the National Anthem at the RAIDER/CHARGER game, October 6th, 2013! Yup! They asked ME!!!
I would really like to go to a Hockey game someday as well. I enjoy going on drives to the Ocean, or to the mountains.... I love long walks on the beach, shooting my guns, fishing, yard work and yes, I even enjoy doing the laundry of my man. I enjoy taking care of the one I love and would expect the same in return.....

**No offense to anyone but I prefer taller men.....

One last thing......***IF YOUR PICTURES ARE OF YOU WITHOUT YOUR SHIRT ON, STANDING IN FRONT OF A MIRROR, PLEASE DO NOT MESSAGE ME. I WON'T RESPOND! THANKS!***

So as you can see, I'm not complicated, I'm a simple woman with simple dreams.....Bye for now!

First Date
Our first date would have to be somewhere comfortable, maybe coffee or a drink. Somewhere we can talk and learn about eachother and decide of we want to venture on a second date. The second date I'll leave up to you!


Mail Settings
To send a message to anglevoice you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 44 and 55.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke