Pierre89: Dscretion Guaranteed!!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Melbourne, Victoria
Details
59 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
Pierre89 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Accountant







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Living together Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Second Language English  


Interests
Sense of humorImaginationRelaxed and easy going
No possessiveDiscretion/ secrecyGood personal hygiene
Disease freeDrug free likes to give and receive

About Me
I am a hot hard worker who like to enjoy life,
mail I have a very flexible job which allos me free time during all hours of the day,
I generally am around CBD
I love to play and I don't rush. Your pleasure is of the utmost importance and I work very hard to make it happen for yoy before worring about me


First Date
I want someone who shares my passion for life, for fun, and for sex
I want to see what she feels for me when I look in her eyes. I want to feel kow much she wants me when her lips kiss mine, She must know how to laugh and have fun in bed.. not just sexwise.5669


Mail Settings
To send a message to Pierre89 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 64.
Live in Australia
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Dating
Must not be looking for Friendship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be married