gsdlvr2323: Love to watch the stars
About
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Henniker, New Hampshire
Details
56 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Jewish
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Libra
Intent
gsdlvr2323 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Animal Industry


dating
My horse






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  



About Me
Hello, I love to be with my dogs on a trail or at a beach, pond or anywhere I can be with them. I have worked with animals for many years and currently I manage an animal shelter. I love my work and I am very secure. I do several programs with one my dogs who is a certified therapy dog. With her, I make visits to inner city kids for a "reading to dog" program at their school and also we visit the seniors at Easter Seals, I also visit a nursing home with her. I love to make the elderly happy just seeing her and hearing their stories.
I love to travel especially a cruise so you can visit many places. I pretty much like to do anything.
I'm very secure in my job.
I llove the walking dead show !
On a personal note:

I would like to find another woman to share some laughs and see what happens. I love to have fun and laugh, or sit on a couch and watch a movie.I like a person from the inside out. I'm pretty simple and kind of old fashion in life and have good friends and a great family.

I am done with drama and ex's that lie. Time to move on...

I love to watch the stars at nightit just amazes me!

Red Sox, bruins and pats fan!

First Date
A first date.. A nice dinner out and then for a walk or just talking. Boring huh? Not if your with the right person ;)


Mail Settings
To send a message to gsdlvr2323 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female