mystical angel65: Oh where, where you tonight? Why did you leave me
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
30281, Georgia
Details
51 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aries
Intent
mystical angel65 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
I have one yes


dating
one of the newest pics






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language English



About Me
I will not upgrade so if you like me send me a message I don't bite. Ok if you are looking a booty calL pass me by...Shallow mind men need not to even say "hello", I am slightly handicapped. My adopted brother and I share a house. I am very family orient and often take care of two sweet little girls. Look past my flaws and see the real person I am. If you don't speak you will never know.

But if you are looking for someone that be true and give you my heart Drop me a line and get to know me ..

*******UPDATE AGAIN***** MOM HAS DECIDED TO LET ME HAVE A GO AT HER PROFILE AGAIN(can we say rut oh)
I have not updated it in several months... Hey I seen you looking at her profile, but I have to wonder if you are scared to talk to her.. Dang she is a great person ! I told her i was going to put her up for adopting so here it is... FREE TO A GOOD HOME, full grown, house broken, tender-hearted female. Who enjoys cooking, baking, camping, and just hanging out at home. She is very family oriented, and would make someone a lucky man... So who wants to sign the adoption papers and give her a good home. obtw Mom loves animals too....
Mom also loves to ride. I know she is having a hard time without being able to ride solo now. But hey who knows she might just find someone in the new town she moved too.




Let's take a walk ***** DOING GOOD....What can I actually say about myself. It's always easier to answer the questions about myself

First Date
The perfect first date I guess would be taking a sunset walk through a park while holding hands, then dinner and talking... Let's get to know each other.. enjoying the summer days and nights with friends who enjoy being themselves and riding.. Ok so I am a country girl I will admit to that one as well. Not a barbie at all Heck i don't even cry when I get a splinter in my finger but often need help removing it.. Let's go mud riding sometime too promise i am a good sport (rolling my eyes and thinking on how to get ya back)


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to mystical angel65 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:49 and 57.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75