glenara: Nothing ventured, nothing gained...
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Edmonton, Alberta
59 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Other
Caucasian, Gemini
glenara is looking for a relationship.
High school
Network Administrator

Aug - 2012

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Glen
I use to have somewhat of a resume to describe myself. However it didn’t seem to attract much attention so I thought it was time to update.

I’m self employed and have several small businesses that I run from my home office.
While this provides for a reasonabley comfortable life style it lacks that special person to spend time with out side of the daily routines.

I would like to meet some who is independent with their own interests and goals. They don’t need to be the same as mine but that wouldn’t be bad either. I’ve been told that I’m quite sensitive and like to think that I could be good friend, partner etc.

If you are at all interested please take a moment to learn what you can about me and give me the opprotunity to learn more about you.


First Date
First date! How about a cup of coffee or even a brewski. A telephone conversation prior to that wouldn't hurt.

Mail Settings
To send a message to glenara you MUST meet the following criteria: